Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Saturday, July 21st 10:01 pm
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Saturday, July 21st 11:01 pm
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Sunday, July 22nd 12:01 am
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Sunday, July 22nd 1:01 am
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Sunday, July 22nd 2:01 am
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Sunday, July 22nd 3:01 am
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Sunday, July 22nd 4:01 am
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Sunday, July 22nd 5:01 am
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Sunday, July 22nd 6:01 am
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Sunday, July 22nd 7:01 am
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Sunday, July 22nd 8:01 am
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Sunday, July 22nd 9:01 am
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Sunday, July 22nd 10:01 am
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Sunday, July 22nd 11:01 am
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Sunday, July 22nd 12:01 pm
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Sunday, July 22nd 1:01 pm
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Sunday, July 22nd 2:01 pm
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Sunday, July 22nd 3:01 pm
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Sunday, July 22nd 4:01 pm
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Sunday, July 22nd 5:01 pm
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Sunday, July 22nd 6:01 pm
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Sunday, July 22nd 7:01 pm
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Sunday, July 22nd 8:01 pm
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Sunday, July 22nd 9:01 pm
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Sunday, July 22nd 10:01 pm
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.