Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Tuesday, March 19th 12:10 pm
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Tuesday, March 19th 1:10 pm
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Tuesday, March 19th 2:10 pm
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Tuesday, March 19th 3:10 pm
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Tuesday, March 19th 4:10 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Tuesday, March 19th 5:10 pm
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Tuesday, March 19th 6:10 pm
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Tuesday, March 19th 7:10 pm
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Tuesday, March 19th 8:10 pm
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Tuesday, March 19th 9:10 pm
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Tuesday, March 19th 10:10 pm
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Tuesday, March 19th 11:10 pm
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Wednesday, March 20th 12:10 am
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Wednesday, March 20th 1:10 am
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Wednesday, March 20th 2:10 am
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Wednesday, March 20th 3:10 am
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Wednesday, March 20th 4:10 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Wednesday, March 20th 5:10 am
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Wednesday, March 20th 6:10 am
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Wednesday, March 20th 7:10 am
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Wednesday, March 20th 8:10 am
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Wednesday, March 20th 9:10 am
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Wednesday, March 20th 10:10 am
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Wednesday, March 20th 11:10 am
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Wednesday, March 20th 12:10 pm
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.