Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Thursday, July 19th 11:30 pm
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Friday, July 20th 12:30 am
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Friday, July 20th 1:30 am
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Friday, July 20th 2:30 am
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Friday, July 20th 3:30 am
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Friday, July 20th 4:30 am
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Friday, July 20th 5:30 am
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Friday, July 20th 6:30 am
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Friday, July 20th 7:30 am
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Friday, July 20th 8:30 am
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Friday, July 20th 9:30 am
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Friday, July 20th 10:30 am
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Friday, July 20th 11:30 am
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Friday, July 20th 12:30 pm
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Friday, July 20th 1:30 pm
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Friday, July 20th 2:30 pm
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Friday, July 20th 3:30 pm
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Friday, July 20th 4:30 pm
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Friday, July 20th 5:30 pm
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Friday, July 20th 6:30 pm
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Friday, July 20th 7:30 pm
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Friday, July 20th 8:30 pm
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Friday, July 20th 9:30 pm
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Friday, July 20th 10:30 pm
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Friday, July 20th 11:30 pm
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.