Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Tuesday, June 19th 4:34 pm
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Tuesday, June 19th 5:34 pm
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Tuesday, June 19th 6:34 pm
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Tuesday, June 19th 7:34 pm
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Tuesday, June 19th 8:34 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Tuesday, June 19th 9:34 pm
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Tuesday, June 19th 10:34 pm
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Tuesday, June 19th 11:34 pm
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Wednesday, June 20th 12:34 am
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Wednesday, June 20th 1:34 am
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Wednesday, June 20th 2:34 am
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Wednesday, June 20th 3:34 am
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Wednesday, June 20th 4:34 am
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Wednesday, June 20th 5:34 am
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Wednesday, June 20th 6:34 am
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Wednesday, June 20th 7:34 am
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Wednesday, June 20th 8:34 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Wednesday, June 20th 9:34 am
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Wednesday, June 20th 10:34 am
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Wednesday, June 20th 11:34 am
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Wednesday, June 20th 12:34 pm
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Wednesday, June 20th 1:34 pm
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Wednesday, June 20th 2:34 pm
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Wednesday, June 20th 3:34 pm
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Wednesday, June 20th 4:34 pm
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.