Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Tuesday, July 17th 8:15 am
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Tuesday, July 17th 9:15 am
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Tuesday, July 17th 10:15 am
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Tuesday, July 17th 11:15 am
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Tuesday, July 17th 12:15 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Tuesday, July 17th 1:15 pm
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Tuesday, July 17th 2:15 pm
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Tuesday, July 17th 3:15 pm
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Tuesday, July 17th 4:15 pm
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Tuesday, July 17th 5:15 pm
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Tuesday, July 17th 6:15 pm
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Tuesday, July 17th 7:15 pm
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Tuesday, July 17th 8:15 pm
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Tuesday, July 17th 9:15 pm
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Tuesday, July 17th 10:15 pm
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Tuesday, July 17th 11:15 pm
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Wednesday, July 18th 12:15 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Wednesday, July 18th 1:15 am
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Wednesday, July 18th 2:15 am
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Wednesday, July 18th 3:15 am
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Wednesday, July 18th 4:15 am
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Wednesday, July 18th 5:15 am
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Wednesday, July 18th 6:15 am
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Wednesday, July 18th 7:15 am
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Wednesday, July 18th 8:15 am
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.