Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones
<

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Monday, July 24th 11:29 am
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Monday, July 24th 12:29 pm
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Monday, July 24th 1:29 pm
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Monday, July 24th 2:29 pm
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Monday, July 24th 3:29 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Monday, July 24th 4:29 pm
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Monday, July 24th 5:29 pm
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Monday, July 24th 6:29 pm
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Monday, July 24th 7:29 pm
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Monday, July 24th 8:29 pm
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Monday, July 24th 9:29 pm
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Monday, July 24th 10:29 pm
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Monday, July 24th 11:29 pm
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Tuesday, July 25th 12:29 am
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Tuesday, July 25th 1:29 am
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Tuesday, July 25th 2:29 am
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Tuesday, July 25th 3:29 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Tuesday, July 25th 4:29 am
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Tuesday, July 25th 5:29 am
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Tuesday, July 25th 6:29 am
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Tuesday, July 25th 7:29 am
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Tuesday, July 25th 8:29 am
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Tuesday, July 25th 9:29 am
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Tuesday, July 25th 10:29 am
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Tuesday, July 25th 11:29 am