Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Saturday, July 11th 6:28 pm
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Saturday, July 11th 7:28 pm
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Saturday, July 11th 8:28 pm
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Saturday, July 11th 9:28 pm
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Saturday, July 11th 10:28 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Saturday, July 11th 11:28 pm
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Sunday, July 12th 12:28 am
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Sunday, July 12th 1:28 am
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Sunday, July 12th 2:28 am
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Sunday, July 12th 3:28 am
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Sunday, July 12th 4:28 am
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Sunday, July 12th 5:28 am
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Sunday, July 12th 6:28 am
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Sunday, July 12th 7:28 am
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Sunday, July 12th 8:28 am
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Sunday, July 12th 9:28 am
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Sunday, July 12th 10:28 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Sunday, July 12th 11:28 am
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Sunday, July 12th 12:28 pm
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Sunday, July 12th 1:28 pm
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Sunday, July 12th 2:28 pm
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Sunday, July 12th 3:28 pm
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Sunday, July 12th 4:28 pm
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Sunday, July 12th 5:28 pm
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Sunday, July 12th 6:28 pm
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.