Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Sunday, January 20th 1:41 am
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Sunday, January 20th 2:41 am
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Sunday, January 20th 3:41 am
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Sunday, January 20th 4:41 am
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Sunday, January 20th 5:41 am
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Sunday, January 20th 6:41 am
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Sunday, January 20th 7:41 am
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Sunday, January 20th 8:41 am
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Sunday, January 20th 9:41 am
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Sunday, January 20th 10:41 am
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Sunday, January 20th 11:41 am
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Sunday, January 20th 12:41 pm
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Sunday, January 20th 1:41 pm
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Sunday, January 20th 2:41 pm
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Sunday, January 20th 3:41 pm
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Sunday, January 20th 4:41 pm
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Sunday, January 20th 5:41 pm
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Sunday, January 20th 6:41 pm
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Sunday, January 20th 7:41 pm
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Sunday, January 20th 8:41 pm
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Sunday, January 20th 9:41 pm
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Sunday, January 20th 10:41 pm
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Sunday, January 20th 11:41 pm
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Monday, January 21st 12:41 am
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Monday, January 21st 1:41 am
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.