Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Friday, September 25th 11:46 am
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Friday, September 25th 12:46 pm
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Friday, September 25th 1:46 pm
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Friday, September 25th 2:46 pm
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Friday, September 25th 3:46 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Friday, September 25th 4:46 pm
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Friday, September 25th 5:46 pm
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Friday, September 25th 6:46 pm
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Friday, September 25th 7:46 pm
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Friday, September 25th 8:46 pm
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Friday, September 25th 9:46 pm
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Friday, September 25th 10:46 pm
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Friday, September 25th 11:46 pm
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Saturday, September 26th 12:46 am
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Saturday, September 26th 1:46 am
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Saturday, September 26th 2:46 am
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Saturday, September 26th 3:46 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Saturday, September 26th 4:46 am
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Saturday, September 26th 5:46 am
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Saturday, September 26th 6:46 am
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Saturday, September 26th 7:46 am
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Saturday, September 26th 8:46 am
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Saturday, September 26th 9:46 am
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Saturday, September 26th 10:46 am
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Saturday, September 26th 11:46 am
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.