Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Friday, May 25th 7:14 pm
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Friday, May 25th 8:14 pm
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Friday, May 25th 9:14 pm
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Friday, May 25th 10:14 pm
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Friday, May 25th 11:14 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Saturday, May 26th 12:14 am
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Saturday, May 26th 1:14 am
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Saturday, May 26th 2:14 am
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Saturday, May 26th 3:14 am
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Saturday, May 26th 4:14 am
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Saturday, May 26th 5:14 am
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Saturday, May 26th 6:14 am
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Saturday, May 26th 7:14 am
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Saturday, May 26th 8:14 am
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Saturday, May 26th 9:14 am
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Saturday, May 26th 10:14 am
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Saturday, May 26th 11:14 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Saturday, May 26th 12:14 pm
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Saturday, May 26th 1:14 pm
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Saturday, May 26th 2:14 pm
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Saturday, May 26th 3:14 pm
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Saturday, May 26th 4:14 pm
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Saturday, May 26th 5:14 pm
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Saturday, May 26th 6:14 pm
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Saturday, May 26th 7:14 pm
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.