Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Friday, July 10th 10:47 am
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Friday, July 10th 11:47 am
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Friday, July 10th 12:47 pm
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Friday, July 10th 1:47 pm
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Friday, July 10th 2:47 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Friday, July 10th 3:47 pm
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Friday, July 10th 4:47 pm
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Friday, July 10th 5:47 pm
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Friday, July 10th 6:47 pm
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Friday, July 10th 7:47 pm
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Friday, July 10th 8:47 pm
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Friday, July 10th 9:47 pm
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Friday, July 10th 10:47 pm
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Friday, July 10th 11:47 pm
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Saturday, July 11th 12:47 am
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Saturday, July 11th 1:47 am
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Saturday, July 11th 2:47 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Saturday, July 11th 3:47 am
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Saturday, July 11th 4:47 am
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Saturday, July 11th 5:47 am
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Saturday, July 11th 6:47 am
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Saturday, July 11th 7:47 am
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Saturday, July 11th 8:47 am
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Saturday, July 11th 9:47 am
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Saturday, July 11th 10:47 am
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.