Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Thursday, December 12th 7:50 pm
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Thursday, December 12th 8:50 pm
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Thursday, December 12th 9:50 pm
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Thursday, December 12th 10:50 pm
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Thursday, December 12th 11:50 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Friday, December 13th 12:50 am
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Friday, December 13th 1:50 am
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Friday, December 13th 2:50 am
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Friday, December 13th 3:50 am
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Friday, December 13th 4:50 am
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Friday, December 13th 5:50 am
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Friday, December 13th 6:50 am
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Friday, December 13th 7:50 am
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Friday, December 13th 8:50 am
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Friday, December 13th 9:50 am
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Friday, December 13th 10:50 am
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Friday, December 13th 11:50 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Friday, December 13th 12:50 pm
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Friday, December 13th 1:50 pm
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Friday, December 13th 2:50 pm
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Friday, December 13th 3:50 pm
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Friday, December 13th 4:50 pm
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Friday, December 13th 5:50 pm
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Friday, December 13th 6:50 pm
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Friday, December 13th 7:50 pm
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.