Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Friday, August 17th 3:41 pm
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Friday, August 17th 4:41 pm
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Friday, August 17th 5:41 pm
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Friday, August 17th 6:41 pm
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Friday, August 17th 7:41 pm
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Friday, August 17th 8:41 pm
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Friday, August 17th 9:41 pm
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Friday, August 17th 10:41 pm
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Friday, August 17th 11:41 pm
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Saturday, August 18th 12:41 am
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Saturday, August 18th 1:41 am
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Saturday, August 18th 2:41 am
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Saturday, August 18th 3:41 am
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Saturday, August 18th 4:41 am
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Saturday, August 18th 5:41 am
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Saturday, August 18th 6:41 am
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Saturday, August 18th 7:41 am
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Saturday, August 18th 8:41 am
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Saturday, August 18th 9:41 am
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Saturday, August 18th 10:41 am
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Saturday, August 18th 11:41 am
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Saturday, August 18th 12:41 pm
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Saturday, August 18th 1:41 pm
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Saturday, August 18th 2:41 pm
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Saturday, August 18th 3:41 pm
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.