Forum list. Calendar Articles, reviews and editorials. Pictures Listen to music and watch videos. See a listing of our DJ's / Producers.
Join our community and access additional features.Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences.View a list of our members.Answers to some frequently asked questions about using the message board.SearchFind all of the latest posts since your latest visit.Private messagingLog out of the message board Make the board look like a Word document Switch to layout optimized for mobile phones

Groovanauts.com > Current World Times
Local Cities Date Time
(GMT -12:00 hours) Eniwetok, Kwajalein Monday, March 25th 7:42 am
(GMT -11:00 hours) Midway Islands, American Samoa, Gilbert Islands Monday, March 25th 8:42 am
(GMT -10:00 hours) Honolulu, Chatham Island, Papeete, Tahiti, Cook Islands Monday, March 25th 9:42 am
(GMT -9:00 hours) Anchorage,Juneau Monday, March 25th 10:42 am
(GMT -8:00 hours) Pacific Time (US & Canada), Los Angeles, Seattle, San Fransisco, Vancouver Monday, March 25th 11:42 am
(GMT -7:00 hours) Mountain Time (US & Canada), Denver, Phoenix, Edmonton, Aklavik Monday, March 25th 12:42 pm
(GMT -6:00 hours) Central Time (US & Canada), Chicago, New Orleans, Houston, Winnipeg, St. Paul, Mexico City Monday, March 25th 1:42 pm
(GMT -5:00 hours) Eastern Time (US & Canada), New York, Miami, Bostom, Atlanta, Montreal, Toronto, Lima Monday, March 25th 2:42 pm
(GMT -4:00 hours) Atlantic Time (Canada), Halifax, Caracas, La Paz, San Juan Monday, March 25th 3:42 pm
(GMT -3:00 hours) Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, St. John's, Montevideo Monday, March 25th 4:42 pm
(GMT -2:00 hours) Mid-Atlantic, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Sandwich Islands Monday, March 25th 5:42 pm
(GMT -1:00 hours) Azores, Cape Verde Islands Monday, March 25th 6:42 pm
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Dublin, Reykjavik, Casablanca Monday, March 25th 7:42 pm
(GMT +1:00 hours) CET(Central Europe Time), Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam, Oslo, Zürich, Madrid, Berlin Monday, March 25th 8:42 pm
(GMT +2:00 hours) EET(Eastern Europe Time), Helsinki, Athens, Johannesburg, Minsk, Cairo, Jerusalem Monday, March 25th 9:42 pm
(GMT +3:00 hours) Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Addis Ababa Monday, March 25th 10:42 pm
(GMT +4:00 hours) Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi, Muscat Monday, March 25th 11:42 pm
(GMT +5:00 hours) Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Tuesday, March 26th 12:42 am
(GMT +6:00 hours) Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo Tuesday, March 26th 1:42 am
(GMT +7:00 hours) Bangkok, Djakarta, Hanoi, Saigon, Phnom Penh, Christmas Island Tuesday, March 26th 2:42 am
(GMT +8:00 hours) Perth, Singapore, Beijing, Manila, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur Tuesday, March 26th 3:42 am
(GMT +9:00 hours) Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Saporro Tuesday, March 26th 4:42 am
(GMT +10:00 hours) EAST (East Australian Standard), Brisbane, Guam, Vladivostok, Papua New Guinea Tuesday, March 26th 5:42 am
(GMT +11:00 hours) Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia Tuesday, March 26th 6:42 am
(GMT +12:00 hours) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji Tuesday, March 26th 7:42 am
 


[new topics]

< Contact Us - Groovanauts - Refer Friends >

Groovanauts.com is an online community of electronic music enthusiasts, DJ's, producers, promoters, club owners and party animals. If you find yourself addicted to this website, step away from your keyboard, walk out the door and go dance somewhere. We had nothing to do with your internet addiction and you are the only one liable for your own lack of a social life. Our public message board and content is protected by the First Amendment of the United States of America. People can say whatever they want without getting censored. Groovanauts.com's owners and its operators take absolutely no responsibility for the actions, claims or statements made by any of our members. Our members and moderators are neither employees of Groovanauts.com nor its legal representatives.